|Uncommitted Lesson Data, Lesson Data, Warning, Training Data, Retained Lesson Data, Lesson Progress|
A warning for "uncommitted lesson data" typically appears when a lesson is closed incorrectly by the end user. The lesson data is retained by the system but not committed for recoding and tracking purposes. Users will be prompted to launch the lesson again or commit the previous lesson data that was retained. It is recommended that the user commits the data before continuing on with the lesson so that progress is not lost.
Please sign in to leave a comment.